f Welcome to Southern New England Credit Grantors
  • Avantus
  • Maritime Mortgage
  • Lee and Mason
  • Contact Us

    Mailing Address

    Scholarship

    Membership

    Southern New England Credit Grantors Jennifer Benoit Carla DaSilva
    PO Box 50717 Charles River Bank Taunton Federal Credit Union
    New Bedford MA 02745 jbenoit@charlesriverbank.com cdasilva@tauntonfcu.com
    Phone: 877-369-3331 Office: 508-533-8661 Office:  508-824-6466 ext. 458


    Officers:

    President

    Vice President

    Treasurer

    Secretary

    Lisa Kenney Jennifer Benoit Carla DaSilva Stephanie Flynn
    Envision Bank Charles River Bank Taunton Federal Credit Union Charles River Bank
    lkenney@envisionbank.com jbenoit@charlesriverbank.com cdasilva@tauntonfcu.com sflynn@charlesriverbank.com
    Office: 617-925-1916 Office:  508-533-8661 Office:  508-824-6466 ext. 458 Office: 508-533-8661

    Board of Directors:

    Director

    Director

    Director

    Lindsay Berriault Kerri Gomes Kami McMorrow
    North Easton Savings Bank Bay Coast Bank North Easton Savings Bank
    lberriault@northeastonsavingsbank.com kgomes@baycoastbank.com

    kmcmorrow@northeastonsavingsbank.com

    Office: 508-297-8030 Office: 508-675-4435 Office:508-297-8028

     

    Director

     

    Nancy Silva  
    BayCoast Bank  
    nsilva@baycoastbank.com
    Office: 508-675-4491