• Avantus
  • Maritime Mortgage
  • Lee and Mason
  • Contact Us

    Mailing Address

    Scholarship

    Membership

    Southern New England Credit Grantors Lisa Kenney Jennifer Benoit
    P.O. Box 73 Randolph Savings Bank Charles River Bank
    Medway, MA 02053 lkenney@randolphsavings.com jbenoit@charlesriverbank.com
    Phone: 877-369-3331 Office: 781-573-1384 Office:  508 533-8661


    Officers:

    President

    Vice President

    Treasurer

    Secretary

    Tracy Hallisey Lisa Kenney Jennifer Benoit Carla DaSilva
    Mechanics Cooperative Bank Randolph Savings Bank Charles River Bank Taunton Federal Credit Union
    thallisey@mechanics-coop.com lkenney@randolphsavings.com jbenoit@charlesriverbank.com cdasilva@tauntonfcu.com
    Office: 508-823-7744 Ext 1154 Office:  781-573-1384 Office:  508 533-8661 Office: 508-824-6466

    Board of Directors:

    Director

    Director

    Director

    Lindsay Berriault Donna Novo Diane Aguiar
    North Easton Savings Bank Bank Five Mechanics Cooperative Bank
    lberriault@northeastonsavingsbank.com Donna.Novo@bankfve.com

    daguiar@mechanics-coop.com

    Office: 508-285-3800 Office: 774 888-6163 Office:508-823-7744 Ext 1159

     

    Director

    Director

     

    Nancy Silva Stephanie Howard  
    BayCoast Bank Charles River Bank  
    Office: 508-675-4491 Office: 508-533-8661