Contact Us

Mailing Address

Scholarship

Membership

Southern New England Credit Grantors Tracy Hallisey Lisa Kenney
P.O. Box 145 Office: 508-823-7744 Ext 1154 Office: (781) 963-2100
Avon, MA 02322 scholarshipinfo@snecg.org lkenney@randolphsavings.com
Phone: 877-369-3331 Mechanics Cooperative Bank Randolph Savings Bank


Officers:

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Kerri Gomes Tracy Hallisey Lisa Kenney Jennifer Benoit
BayCoast Bank Mechanics Cooperative Bank Randolph Savings Bank Charles River Bank
kgomes@baycoastbank.com thallisey@mechanics-coop.com lkenney@randolphsavings.com jbenoit@charlesriverbank.com
Office: 508-675-4435 Office: 508-823-7744 Ext 1154 Office:  781-963-2100 Office:  508 533-8661

Board of Directors:

Director

Director

Director

Director

Lindsay Berriault Donna Novo Ben Derouchie Diane Aguiar
North Easton Savings Bank Bank Five Avantus Mechanics Cooperative Bank
lberriault@northeastonsavingsbank.com Donna.Novo@bankfve.com bderouchie@avantus.com

daguiar@mechanics-coop.com

Office: 508-285-3800 Office: 774 888-6163 Office: 800-243-0120 Ext 147 Office:508-823-7744 Ext 1159

Director

 

 

 

Ashley Evirs      
Evirs Law Office      
ashley@evirslaw.com    

 

Office: 508-947-4004